dotfiles.git
6 weeks agorm zoom file master
watkinsr [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
rm zoom file

6 weeks agoenv: fix up profile
watkinsr [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
env: fix up profile

6 weeks agoherbst: cleanup
watkinsr [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
herbst: cleanup

6 weeks agofix xsession
watkinsr [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
fix xsession

6 weeks agotmux: fix colors
watkinsr [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
tmux: fix colors

6 weeks agotmux: 256colors urxvt
watkinsr [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:28:03 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
tmux: 256colors urxvt

6 weeks agourxvt: 256colors
watkinsr [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:23:09 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
urxvt: 256colors

7 weeks agofix up tmux colors
watkinsr [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
fix up tmux colors

7 weeks agoherbst: move to xmobar for statusbar
watkinsr [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
herbst: move to xmobar for statusbar

fix up bindings
fix xinit wm
use terminus in urxvt

7 weeks agoherbstluftwm: update rules etc.
watkinsr [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:52:41 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
herbstluftwm: update rules etc.

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ryanwatkins.me:base/dotfiles
watkinsr [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ryanwatkins.me:base/dotfiles

7 weeks agoxinit: fix up urxvt Xresources
watkinsr [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
xinit: fix up urxvt Xresources

7 weeks agomail: init
watkinsr [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
mail: init

7 weeks agobin: mailrun script
watkinsr [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:00:12 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
bin: mailrun script

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ryanwatkins.me:base/dotfiles
watkinsr [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ryanwatkins.me:base/dotfiles

7 weeks agoHerbstluftwm: add scripts and bind wselect
watkinsr [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Herbstluftwm: add scripts and bind wselect

7 weeks agourxvt dracula
watkinsr [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
urxvt dracula

7 weeks agoxinit: use xsession for login manager
watkinsr [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
xinit: use xsession for login manager

7 weeks agowm: use herbstluftwm
watkinsr [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
wm: use herbstluftwm

8 weeks agoFix user paste
watkinsr [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 06:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Fix user paste

8 weeks agomozilla: cleanup userchrome
watkinsr [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:18:21 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
mozilla: cleanup userchrome

8 weeks agoxinit: use stumpwm as WM
watkinsr [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:08:17 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
xinit: use stumpwm as WM

8 weeks agokak: debloat kakrc and use lf connect.kak module
watkinsr [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:07:50 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
kak: debloat kakrc and use lf connect.kak module

8 weeks agostumpwm: init config
watkinsr [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:07:26 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
stumpwm: init config

2 months agoAdd neomutt setup (basic)
watkinsr [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 02:05:16 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Add neomutt setup (basic)

2 months agomove back to dwm
watkinsr [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 01:20:02 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
move back to dwm

2 months agoxinit: fix synergy setup
watkinsr [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:46:32 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
xinit: fix synergy setup

2 months agoxinit: update to funtoo on both systems
watkinsr [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:38:44 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
xinit: update to funtoo on both systems

2 months agotmux: funtoo xorg update
watkinsr [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:36:04 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
tmux: funtoo xorg update

2 months agosxhkd: fix run-or-raise chrome
watkinsr [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:35:23 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
sxhkd: fix run-or-raise chrome

2 months agoelvish: fix aliases / use ccache
watkinsr [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:34:51 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
elvish: fix aliases / use ccache

2 months agoalacritty: Use terminus-11
watkinsr [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:34:02 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
alacritty: Use terminus-11

2 months agosxhkd: add more shortcuts
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 18:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
sxhkd: add more shortcuts

2 months agoalacritty: dracula theme
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 12:20:09 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
alacritty: dracula theme

2 months agoAdd elvish dotfiles
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 00:07:49 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Add elvish dotfiles

2 months agoupdate gitignore
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 00:07:25 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
update gitignore

2 months agoAdd scripts directory (bin)
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 00:05:04 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Add scripts directory (bin)

2 months agosxhkd: use run-or-raise with ratpoison wm
watkinsr [Sat, 30 May 2020 20:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
sxhkd: use run-or-raise with ratpoison wm

2 months agoAdd alacritty dotfiles
watkinsr [Sat, 30 May 2020 20:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Add alacritty dotfiles

2 months agotmux: alexherbo tmux
watkinsr [Sat, 30 May 2020 18:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
tmux: alexherbo tmux

2 months agoUse alexherbo2 kakoune configuration
watkinsr [Sat, 30 May 2020 16:48:32 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Use alexherbo2 kakoune configuration

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ryanwatkins.me:base/dotfiles
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 15:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ryanwatkins.me:base/dotfiles

2 months agokak: Use new kak dotfiles (less bloat)
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 15:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
kak: Use new kak dotfiles (less bloat)

2 months agoxinit: switch to thinkpad running synergy server
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 11:12:22 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
xinit: switch to thinkpad running synergy server

2 months agokak: Support more LSP servers in Kakoune
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 11:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
kak: Support more LSP servers in Kakoune

2 months agokak-lsp: add golang support
watkinsr [Thu, 21 May 2020 02:48:18 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
kak-lsp: add golang support

2 months agoenv: fix up paths for go
watkinsr [Thu, 21 May 2020 02:48:04 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
env: fix up paths for go

2 months agoenv: Add GOPATH
watkinsr [Wed, 20 May 2020 23:57:55 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
env: Add GOPATH

2 months agoxinit: use dbus for X11
watkinsr [Wed, 20 May 2020 23:24:49 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
xinit: use dbus for X11

2 months agokak: add plugins / add js to kakoune
watkinsr [Wed, 20 May 2020 23:24:36 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
kak: add plugins / add js to kakoune

2 months agoenv: add more path / add XDG_SESSION_TYPE
watkinsr [Wed, 20 May 2020 23:22:43 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
env: add more path / add XDG_SESSION_TYPE

2 months agoratpoison: bindings for splits
watkinsr [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
ratpoison: bindings for splits

2 months agosxhkd: use path for display script
watkinsr [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
sxhkd: use path for display script

2 months agoxinit: synergy execution now sequential
watkinsr [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:39:37 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
xinit: synergy execution now sequential

2 months agoenv: fix alias as distro-specific
watkinsr [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
env: fix alias as distro-specific

2 months agosxhkd: use srestart script
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 22:23:09 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
sxhkd: use srestart script

2 months agoxinit: refactor
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 22:21:04 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
xinit: refactor

2 months agoratpoison: fix workspace script exec
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 22:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
ratpoison: fix workspace script exec

2 months agoenv: add scalability / fix up profile
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 22:20:13 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
env: add scalability / fix up profile

2 months agobarrier: Add hotkeys to switch hosts
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 22:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
barrier: Add hotkeys to switch hosts

2 months agoratpoison: use ratpoison as wm
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 21:16:09 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
ratpoison: use ratpoison as wm

2 months agosxhkd: add browser command / wrap all in cmd
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 21:12:49 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
sxhkd: add browser command / wrap all in cmd

2 months agoenv: X230 uses firefox as main browser
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 21:12:33 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
env: X230 uses firefox as main browser

2 months agokak: Add typescript language server
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 21:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
kak: Add typescript language server

2 months agotmux: Add copy mouse
watkinsr [Mon, 18 May 2020 01:06:53 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
tmux: Add copy mouse

2 months agoxinit: refactor / cleanup
watkinsr [Sat, 16 May 2020 01:58:57 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
xinit: refactor / cleanup

2 months agosxhkd: add synergy command
watkinsr [Sat, 16 May 2020 01:58:44 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
sxhkd: add synergy command

2 months agokak-lsp: less bloat, use clang for C
watkinsr [Sat, 16 May 2020 01:58:07 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
kak-lsp: less bloat, use clang for C

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/watkinsr/dotfiles
watkinsr [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:43:10 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/watkinsr/dotfiles

3 months agoUpdate to funtoo system
watkinsr [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:42:26 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Update to funtoo system

3 months agoUpdate xinit
watkinsr [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:41:53 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Update xinit

3 months agoUpdate kak-lsp config
watkinsr [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:41:09 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Update kak-lsp config

3 months agoupdate firefox userChrome
watkinsr [Wed, 13 May 2020 17:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
update firefox userChrome

3 months agoMore suitable X font / use compositing
watkinsr [Mon, 4 May 2020 14:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
More suitable X font / use compositing

3 months agoDon't track *.core files
watkinsr [Mon, 4 May 2020 14:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Don't track *.core files

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:watkinsr/dotfiles
watkinsr [Mon, 4 May 2020 14:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:watkinsr/dotfiles

3 months agoupdate kak plugins
watkinsr [Mon, 4 May 2020 14:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
update kak plugins

3 months agoadd UTF-8 lang to freebsd
watkinsr [Mon, 4 May 2020 14:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
add UTF-8 lang to freebsd

3 months agofix kakoune shell on both machines
watkinsr [Sun, 3 May 2020 15:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
fix kakoune shell on both machines

3 months agoupdate xterm facesizes
watkinsr [Sun, 3 May 2020 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
update xterm facesizes

3 months agoremove bloat from kak
watkinsr [Sun, 3 May 2020 14:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
remove bloat from kak

3 months agoignore mpv watch_later
watkinsr [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:01:45 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
ignore mpv watch_later

3 months agoupdate freebsd system
watkinsr [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
update freebsd system

3 months agotry kak lsp
watkinsr [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
try kak lsp

3 months agomove x230 to freebsd
watkinsr [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 19:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
move x230 to freebsd

3 months agofix tmux-256color on void
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 01:12:14 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
fix tmux-256color on void

3 months agoxterm 18 fontsize
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 01:11:49 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
xterm 18 fontsize

3 months agoignore some emacs files
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 01:11:36 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
ignore some emacs files

3 months agogruvbox xterm
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 01:06:07 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
gruvbox xterm

3 months agosxhkd cleanup
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
sxhkd cleanup

3 months agotry to remove kak bloat
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
try to remove kak bloat

3 months agoterm env vars
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
term env vars

3 months agoignore kak snippet files
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
ignore kak snippet files

3 months agoadd andreyorst kak files
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
add andreyorst kak files

3 months agouse UTF-8 and source the profile from X11
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:54:21 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
use UTF-8 and source the profile from X11

3 months agoimprove tmux config
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
improve tmux config

3 months agoadd opening lf to sxhkd with cmd
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
add opening lf to sxhkd with cmd

3 months agoadd setsid again
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:52:27 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
add setsid again

3 months agoadd shell defaults
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
add shell defaults

3 months agocleanup profile / add kakoune posix shell
watkinsr [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
cleanup profile / add kakoune posix shell