herrostats.git
2 months agofix production deployment master
Charlie Root [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 04:32:50 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
fix production deployment

2 months agomove to canonical lein-ring usage
watkinsr [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 03:52:28 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
move to canonical lein-ring usage

2 months agoreadme: update
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 07:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
readme: update

2 months agodeploy: modify procfile to work
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 07:09:40 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
deploy: modify procfile to work

2 months agoref: project into heroku idiomatic clj form
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 07:07:37 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
ref: project into heroku idiomatic clj form

2 months agotry diff ns
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:57:31 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
try diff ns

2 months agodeploy: try new procfile
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:44:54 +0000 (06:44 +0100)]
deploy: try new procfile

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of heroku.com:herrostats
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:41:04 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of heroku.com:herrostats

2 months agodeploy: try using uberjar to speed up deployment
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:39:47 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
deploy: try using uberjar to speed up deployment

4 months agoCleanup
watkinsr [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 04:39:08 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Cleanup

6 months agoUse API directly / fix server
watkinsr [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Use API directly / fix server

6 months agoremove logs
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
remove logs

6 months agoFix prod
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Fix prod

6 months agoUse new database entry (endpoint change)
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
Use new database entry (endpoint change)

6 months agocleanup
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
cleanup

7 months agoupdate readme
Ryan Watkins [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:03:42 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
update readme

7 months agoadd procfile
Ryan Watkins [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 20:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
add procfile

7 months agoadd project
Ryan Watkins [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 19:56:45 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
add project