kr.git
2 months agoExercise 8-8 master
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Exercise 8-8

2 months agoExercise 8-7
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Exercise 8-7

2 months agoExercise 8-6
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Exercise 8-6

2 months agoExercise 8-5
watkinsr [Sun, 31 May 2020 12:06:48 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Exercise 8-5

2 months agoExercise 8-3 (fclose, fflush, _flushbuf)
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 20:21:35 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Exercise 8-3 (fclose, fflush, _flushbuf)

2 months agoformatting
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 19:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
formatting

2 months agoInclude header (Exercise 8-2)
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 19:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Include header (Exercise 8-2)

2 months agoExercise 8-2
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 19:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Exercise 8-2

2 months agoExercise 8-1 header file
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 15:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Exercise 8-1 header file

2 months agoExercise 8-1
watkinsr [Fri, 29 May 2020 15:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Exercise 8-1

3 months agoExercise 7-6
watkinsr [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:23:53 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Exercise 7-6

3 months agoExercise 7-4 (mostly)
watkinsr [Tue, 12 May 2020 23:37:25 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Exercise 7-4 (mostly)

3 months agoExercise 7-3 and refactor
watkinsr [Tue, 12 May 2020 15:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Exercise 7-3 and refactor

3 months agoExercise 7-1
watkinsr [Mon, 11 May 2020 20:14:59 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Exercise 7-1

3 months agoExercise 6-6
watkinsr [Mon, 11 May 2020 11:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Exercise 6-6

3 months agoExercise 6-5
watkinsr [Sun, 10 May 2020 19:24:16 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Exercise 6-5

3 months agoExercise 6-4
watkinsr [Sat, 9 May 2020 10:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Exercise 6-4

3 months agoExercise 6-3 and cleanup
watkinsr [Fri, 8 May 2020 13:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Exercise 6-3 and cleanup

3 months agoAttempt Exercise 6-3
watkinsr [Thu, 7 May 2020 21:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Attempt Exercise 6-3

3 months agoExercise 6-2
watkinsr [Thu, 7 May 2020 11:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Exercise 6-2

3 months agoAdditional code for reference
watkinsr [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Additional code for reference

3 months agoExercise 6-1
watkinsr [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Exercise 6-1

3 months agoBegin chapter 6 / refactor make
watkinsr [Wed, 6 May 2020 12:28:49 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Begin chapter 6 / refactor make

3 months agoignore *.core files
watkinsr [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:35:39 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
ignore *.core files

3 months agoExercise 5-13
watkinsr [Sat, 2 May 2020 02:42:17 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Exercise 5-13

3 months agoformat + exercise 5-10
watkinsr [Fri, 1 May 2020 06:59:09 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
format + exercise 5-10

3 months agoAdd find program: Section 5.10
watkinsr [Fri, 1 May 2020 03:46:05 +0000 (04:46 +0100)]
Add find program: Section 5.10

3 months agoExercise 5-9
watkinsr [Fri, 1 May 2020 01:20:59 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Exercise 5-9

3 months agoExercise 5-8
watkinsr [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Exercise 5-8

3 months agoFinish exercise 5-7
User Ryan [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 19:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Finish exercise 5-7

3 months agocontinue Exercise 5-7
watkinsr [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 04:15:00 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
continue Exercise 5-7

3 months agoget exercise 5-7 boiletplate compiling
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
get exercise 5-7 boiletplate compiling

3 months agoadd stdio to debug
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 04:12:21 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
add stdio to debug

3 months agoExercise 5-6
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 04:11:57 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
Exercise 5-6

3 months agoformat
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 04:11:45 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
format

3 months agofinish exercise 5-5
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 02:12:28 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
finish exercise 5-5

3 months agocleanup / begin exercise 5-5
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 02:06:29 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
cleanup / begin exercise 5-5

3 months agoformat
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 01:02:41 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
format

3 months agoExercise 5-4
watkinsr [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 04:18:14 +0000 (05:18 +0100)]
Exercise 5-4

3 months agoimprove debugging macros
watkinsr [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 04:17:24 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
improve debugging macros

3 months agofix exercise 5-3
watkinsr [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 03:30:12 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
fix exercise 5-3

3 months agotry exercise 5-3
watkinsr [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 03:25:47 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
try exercise 5-3

3 months agoExercise 5-2
watkinsr [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 05:16:01 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
Exercise 5-2

3 months agoExercise 5-1
watkinsr [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 03:28:23 +0000 (04:28 +0100)]
Exercise 5-1

3 months agoExercise 4-14: define macro swap
watkinsr [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Exercise 4-14: define macro swap

3 months agoExercise 4-12 and Exercise 4-13
watkinsr [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 23:55:06 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Exercise 4-12 and Exercise 4-13

3 months agoExercise 4-11: for getline operation
watkinsr [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Exercise 4-11: for getline operation

3 months agoFinish exercise 4-10
watkinsr [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 17:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Finish exercise 4-10

3 months agoBegin exercise 4-10
watkinsr [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Begin exercise 4-10

3 months agoExercise 4-7 and fix clear
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:10:09 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Exercise 4-7 and fix clear

3 months agoAdd exercise 4-6 most recent printed value
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Add exercise 4-6 most recent printed value

3 months agoFinish exercise 4-6
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Finish exercise 4-6

3 months agoFinish exercise 4-5
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Finish exercise 4-5

3 months agoBegin exercise 4-5 and exercise 4-6
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Begin exercise 4-5 and exercise 4-6

3 months agoAdd directories make task & add math lib
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Add directories make task & add math lib

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:watkinsr/kr
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:watkinsr/kr

3 months agoBegin exercise 4-4
watkinsr [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Begin exercise 4-4

3 months agoExercise 4-3
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 21:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Exercise 4-3

3 months agoDon't track build files
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Don't track build files

3 months agoCompile on OpenBSD (gmake)
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Compile on OpenBSD (gmake)

also add gitignore

3 months agoAdd logging / continue calculator
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 19:05:53 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Add logging / continue calculator

Exercise 4-3:
Having some issues with "provisions for negative numbers"

3 months agoRefactor project / make makefile more general
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 18:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Refactor project / make makefile more general

3 months agoAdd rest of calculator functions
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Add rest of calculator functions

3 months agoStart building calculator - next solutions
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Start building calculator - next solutions

3 months agoAdd exercise 4-2
watkinsr [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 05:38:44 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Add exercise 4-2

3 months agoOrganise the project and start chapter 4
watkinsr [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 15:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Organise the project and start chapter 4

3 months agoAdd exercise 3-6
watkinsr [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:17:56 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Add exercise 3-6

3 months agoAdd exercise 3-5
watkinsr [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 08:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Add exercise 3-5

3 months agoAdd exercise 3.4
watkinsr [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 08:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Add exercise 3.4

3 months agoAdd some chapter 3 exercise solutions
watkinsr [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 07:49:13 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Add some chapter 3 exercise solutions

3 months agoadd bitcount
watkinsr [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 05:26:36 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
add bitcount

3 months agoAdd ex 2.8 finally
watkinsr [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 03:51:08 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Add ex 2.8 finally

3 months agoTry to do exercise 2.8
watkinsr [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 03:06:22 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Try to do exercise 2.8

3 months agofix setbits (0-index) and add invert
watkinsr [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 03:02:25 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
fix setbits (0-index) and add invert

3 months agoFix ex2.6
watkinsr [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:49:45 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Fix ex2.6

3 months agorename to chapter 2 and add ex2.6
watkinsr [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:06:44 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
rename to chapter 2 and add ex2.6

3 months agoAdd readme
watkinsr [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 22:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Add readme

3 months agoAdd chapter 2 exercises
watkinsr [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 22:09:38 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Add chapter 2 exercises