pong.git
8 weeks agorm jank image master
watkinsr [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
rm jank image

8 weeks agoFinish pong game (initial)
watkinsr [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Finish pong game (initial)

8 weeks agoFix score
watkinsr [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Fix score

8 weeks agoAdd score fonts / start AI paddle
watkinsr [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Add score fonts / start AI paddle

8 weeks agoAdd collision
watkinsr [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Add collision

8 weeks agoFix paddle / fix ball
watkinsr [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Fix paddle / fix ball

8 weeks agoinit project
watkinsr [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 08:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
init project