resume.git
6 days agoUpdate CV master
watkinsr [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Update CV

4 weeks agoBegin process of migrating to LaTeX
watkinsr [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 14:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Begin process of migrating to LaTeX

4 months agoUpdate CV
watkinsr [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Update CV

4 months agoreadme: update
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 10:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
readme: update

4 months agoreadme: update
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 10:04:39 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
readme: update

4 months agouse groff for typesetting
watkinsr [Thu, 28 May 2020 10:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
use groff for typesetting

8 months agoupdate CV
watkinsr [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
update CV

8 months agoupdate CV
watkinsr [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
update CV

8 months agoupdate resume
watkinsr [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
update resume

9 months agoupdate resume
Ryan Watkins [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:08:27 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
update resume

10 months agoupdate readme
Ryan Watkins [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:15:35 +0000 (04:15 +0800)]
update readme

10 months agoupdate readme
Ryan Watkins [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:15:06 +0000 (04:15 +0800)]
update readme

10 months agoupdate resume
Ryan Watkins [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:13:55 +0000 (04:13 +0800)]
update resume

11 months agoupdate CV
Ryan Watkins [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
update CV

11 months agoupdate CV
Ryan Watkins [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
update CV

16 months agoUpdate resume / fix makefile
Ryan Watkins [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Update resume / fix makefile

2 years agomod: Update resume
Ryan Watkins [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
mod: Update resume

2 years agomod: Update README
Ryan Watkins [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
mod: Update README

2 years agomod: Update resume
Ryan Watkins [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
mod: Update resume

2 years agoref: Resume repo
Ryan Watkins [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:20:00 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
ref: Resume repo

2 years agomod: Update resume
Ryan Watkins [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
mod: Update resume

2 years agomod: Update resume
Ryan Watkins [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
mod: Update resume

4 years agoSeperation of CV into English and German
Ryan Watkins [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
Seperation of CV into English and German

4 years agoFirst commit
Ryan Watkins [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 08:37:16 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
First commit

4 years agoInitial commit
Ryan Watkins [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:37:53 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
Initial commit